Boosters

The Dakota Ridge Instrumental Music Boosters (DRIMB) was formed to:

  • Support instrumental music activities in the Dakota Ridge High School articulation area
  • Recognize student achievements
  • Promote pride within the school and community environment
  • Encourage involvement of staff, faculty, parents, and the community
  • Raise funds to support instrumental music activities

Parents involved with DRIMB have discovered what a wonderful opportunity it is to support their student’s experience in instrumental music through their volunteer efforts. The instrumental music program depends on volunteers to help with competitions, transportation, equipment purchase and repair, uniform distribution, and fund-raising, among other tasks. Volunteer efforts, whether on a limited or more extensive basis, are greatly needed and much appreciated

Here is the 2019-2020 DRIMB Executive Board

  • Tina Cutone, Co- President – cutondion@comcast.net
  • Kate Newman, Co -President – katenewman731@gmiail.com
  • Carrie Brestel, Vice Pres . – cbrestel0203@gmail.com
  • Karen Flanagan, Secretary – drimbsecretary@gmail.com
  • Tami Smith, Treasurer – tamilyn23@gmail.com
  • Jeremy Ryan, Games Manager – jeremy@wdgcpa.com

Here are the 2019-2020 DRIMB Team Leaders

  • Marching Band Equipment/Maintenance
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • Marching Band Meals
    Kerry Hannifin – mkhannifin@comcast.net
  • Marching Band Desserts
    Carrie Brestel – cbrestel0203@gmail.com
    Kerry Hannifin – mkhannifin@comcast.net
  • Water for Marching Band Meals
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • Marching Band Props
    Drew Amwoza – Drew.amwoza@gmail.com
  • Marching Band Pit Coordinator
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • Marching Band State Week Celebration
    Lorey Bratton – lorey2011@gmail.com
    Jade Santoro – jade.santoro@hud.gov
  • End-of-Year Banquet
    Jade Santoro – Jade.santoro@hud.gov
  • Passive Fundraising
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • King Soopers Cards
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • Spirit Gear
    Lorey Bratten – lorey2011@gmail.com
  • Bingo Managers
    Jeremy Ryan (Head Manager) – jeremy@wdgcpa.com
    Carrie Brestel – cbrestel0203@gmail.com
    Dominic Cisson – dcisson@gmail.com
    AN ADDITIONAL VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • Bingo Volunteer Recruiter
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • Uniforms
    Tami Smith – tamilyn23@gmail.com
    Karen Flanagan – flanfam4@me.com
  • Photography
    Amy Parker – amy.honu.kai@gmail.com ***If you have any photos from any of our events that you would like to forward to us, please send them Amy Parker at the listed email address***
    Lisa Becker – labeckermd@yahoo.com
  • Recruitment
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • Truck Drivers/Maintenance
    Rick Nevin – Ricknevin41@gmail.com
    Sean Flanagan – Sean_flanagan@msn.com
  • Volunteer Coordinator and Signup Administrator
    Amy Parker – amy.honu.kai@gmail.com
  • Orchestra Liaison
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED
  • Scholarship Committee
    VACANT – VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
  • Winter Guard Meals
    Heather Surline – Heatherrsurline@gmail.com
  • CBA Concert Band Regional Volunteers
    VACANT – VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
  • Winter Percussion Meals/Desserts
    VACANT – VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
  • Winter Percussion Pit Coordinators
    VACANT – VOLUNTEER NEEDED

Mailing Address:

Dakota Ridge Instrumental Music Boosters
PO Box 621413
Littleton, CO 80162-1413